My Booking

Contact us

Le Mas des Lônes

380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France

Phone number +33660406043 Email addresslemasdeslones@gmail.com Websitehttps://www.lemasdeslones.fr

Policies

  • Check in: 16:00 till 21:00
  • Early check-in available on request
  • Check out: 11:00
  • Child Policy: Adults preferred
  • Smoking Policy: No smoking
  • Pets: No pets

Directions

A car is recommended when staying at the property
  • Road from Exit motorway A7 : CAVAILLON (14.0 Km)
    At the exit of A7, take direction APT, then after Robion, take direction Ménerbes. Between 2 houses, turn right towards "Les Lones", at the fork take straight ahead, the hamlet of Lones is in front of you. The house is at the 1st gate on the left and the parking lot on the right of the road. The exact GPS coordinates: 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Road from Exit motorway A7 : AVIGNON SUD (20.0 Km)
    At the exit of A7, take direction APT, then in Coustellet, take direction Robion, then take direction Ménerbes. Between 2 houses, turn right towards "Les Lones", at the fork go straight, the hamlet of Lones is in front of you. The house is at the 1st gate on the left and the parking lot on the right of the road. The exact GPS coordinates: 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Train from Avignon TGV Station (35.0 Km)
    On leaving the station, take direction APT, then at Coustellet, take direction Robion, then take direction Ménerbes. Between 2 houses, turn right towards "Les Lones", at the fork go straight, the hamlet of Lones is in front of you. The house is at the 1st gate on the left and the parking lot on the right of the road. The exact GPS coordinates: 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Air from Marseille Provence Airport (75.0 Km)
    On leaving the airport, take the A7 motorway, direction Salon / Lyon. Exit at Cavaillon then take direction APT, then after Robion, take direction Ménerbes. Between 2 houses, turn right towards "Les Lones", at the fork go straight, the hamlet of Lones is in front of you. The house is at the 1st gate on the left and the parking lot on the right of the road. The exact GPS coordinates: 43.846123, 5.162309

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Mas des Lônes, 380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Tax / VAT number: Exempt. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Nous contacter

Le Mas des Lônes

380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France

Téléphone +33660406043 Adresse e-maillemasdeslones@gmail.com Site internethttps://www.lemasdeslones.fr

Conditions de vente

  • Arrivée: 16:00 jusqu'à 21:00
  • Arrivée anticipée sur demande
  • Départ: 11:00
  • Conditions relatives aux enfants: Adultes de préférence
  • Règles pour les fumeurs: Non-fumeur
  • Animaux domestiques: Pas d'animaux svp

Directions

  • Route à partir de Sortie Autoroute A7 : CAVAILLON (14,0 Km)
    A la sortie de A7, prendre direction APT, puis après Robion, prendre à direction Ménerbes. Entre 2 maisons, prendre à droite en direction de "Les Lones", à la fourche prendre tout droit, le hameau des Lones est en face de vous. La maison est au 1er portail sur la gauche et le parking à droite de la route. Les coordonnées exactes GPS : 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Route à partir de Sortie Autoroute A7 : AVIGNON SUD (20,0 Km)
    A la sortie de A7, prendre direction APT, puis à Coustellet, prendre direction Robion, prendre ensuite la direction Ménerbes. Entre 2 maisons, prendre à droite en direction de "Les Lones", à la fourche prendre tout droit, le hameau des Lones est en face de vous. La maison est au 1er portail sur la gauche et le parking à droite de la route. Les coordonnées exactes GPS : 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Train à partir de Gare Avignon TGV (35,0 Km)
    A la sortie de la gare, prendre direction APT, puis à Coustellet, prendre direction Robion, prendre ensuite la direction Ménerbes. Entre 2 maisons, prendre à droite en direction de "Les Lones", à la fourche prendre tout droit, le hameau des Lones est en face de vous. La maison est au 1er portail sur la gauche et le parking à droite de la route. Les coordonnées exactes GPS : 43.846123, 5.162309
  • Avion à partir de Aéroport Marseille Provence (75,0 Km)
    A la sortie de l'aéroport prendre autoroute A7, direction Salon / Lyon. Sortie à Cavaillon puis prendre direction APT, puis après Robion, prendre à direction Ménerbes. Entre 2 maisons, prendre à droite en direction de "Les Lones", à la fourche prendre tout droit, le hameau des Lones est en face de vous. La maison est au 1er portail sur la gauche et le parking à droite de la route. Les coordonnées exactes GPS : 43.846123, 5.162309

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Mas des Lônes, 380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: Exempt. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus