My Booking

COVID-19 processes

To guarantee your security during your stay with us and help combat the pandemic, let us share with you some of our cleaning processes, aimed at preventing the propagation of COVID-19. They do respect the rules given by the official tourism and lodging professionals : 

  • - We will pay particular attention to the systematic sanitizing of the overall public areas in a discrete manner several times a day. 
  • We will do our best to protect the safety of our travelers by cleaning and disinfecting frequently touched surfaces (switches, door handles, handrails, furniture handles, remote controls, etc.). 
  • - Before your arrival, your accommodation is, as usual, cleaned but also disinfected. We will ask you to respect check-in and check-out times to give us the time necessary for this meticulous work. 
  • Our staff will enter your room equipped with gloves and masks or any necessary adequate protection, with provision of hydro-alcoholic gel for all. 
  • - We will always try to respect the barrier gestures and will kindly ask you to keep a minimum 3-foot distance to everyone on the premises
  • - At breakfast, we abandon our famous buffet for a breakfast served at the table, outside by the pool, respecting the distance between parties. 
  • - Fortunately the pool area allows several dining spots where you can take your meals ordered outside or share the salad, the sandwiches prepared by you in the poolhouse kitchen. Cleaning products will also be made available to restore the local to its original state after your cooking preparations. 
  • - We provide you with hydro-alcoholic gel to disinfect your hands when you return from outside our property. 

We hope that all of this, while necessary to ensure the safety of our guests and ourselves, will give you the assurance that you will find with us a protective and safe environment during this crisis.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Mas des Lônes, 380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Tax / VAT number: Exempt. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Mesures COVID-19

Partageons avec vous nos consignes de ménage pour empêcher la propagation du COVID-19, elles sont conformes aux recommandations faites par les professionnels de l’hébergement de tourisme en matière de sécurité et de prévention :

    • - Nous veillons à la désinfection systématique et discrète de l'ensemble de nos espaces communs plusieurs fois par jour. Sachez que nous faisons de notre mieux pour préserver la sécurité de nos voyageurs en nettoyant et en désinfectant les surfaces fréquemment touchées (interrupteurs, poignées de porte, rampes, poignées de meubles, télécommandes..). 
    • - Avant votre arrivée, votre logement est comme d’habitude nettoyé mais aussi désinfecté. Nous vous demanderons de respecter les heures d’entrée et de sortie des chambres pour nous donner le temps nécessaire à ce travail minutieux.
    • - Notre équipe intervient équipée de la protection adéquate nécessaire, gants et masques, avec mise à disposition pour tous de gel hydro-alcoolique. 
    • - Nous essaierons toujours de respecter les gestes barrières et vous demanderons de garder une distance de 1m avec toute personne sur notre terrain. 
    • - Pour le petit déjeuner, nous abandonnons notre célèbre buffet pour un petit déjeuner servi à table, au bord de la piscine en respectant la distanciation. 
    • - Nous avons la chance de pouvoir mettre à votre disposition plusieurs coins repas vous permettant de prendre vos repas commandés à l’extérieur ou de partager la salade, les sandwiches préparés dans notre cuisine d’été. Des produits d’entretien seront aussi disponibles pour remettre les lieux en l’état après vos préparations. 
    • - Nous mettons à votre disposition du gel hydro-alcoolique pour vous désinfecter les mains à votre retour de l’extérieur de notre propriété.

Nous espérons que tout cela, bien que nécessaire pour assurer la sécurité de tous nos hôtes et la notre, vous donnera l’assurance que vous trouverez chez nous un environnement protecteur et sûr pendant cette crise

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Mas des Lônes, 380 Chemin des Lones, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: Exempt. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus